Make a Reservation1-800-368-6088 Open Year Round
FacebookGoogle PlusTwitter
Hague NY on Lake George

2018 Fall Weekend Availability

Fri. November 9 – Sun. November 11, 2018 ~2 nights except when specified.

Country Inn

Mohican   (Fri. 11/9/18 only.)

Montcalm Log  (Fri. 11/9/18 only.)

Fri. November 16 – Sun. November 18, 2018 ~2 nights except when specified.

Country Inn

Hill House   (Fri. 11/16/18 only.)

Eagles View  (Sat. 11/17/18 only.)

Montcalm Log

Montcalm Patio

Ethan Allen Log

Ethan Allen Patio

General Burgoyne

Jefferson Retreat

Paul Revere

Mohican

Seneca Retreat  (Three night minimum.)

Thanksgivings Day Weekend!!

Wed. November 21 – Sun. November 25, 2018 ~3 night minimum except when specified.

Country Inn

Montcalm Log

Montcalm Patio

Ethan Allen Log  (11/21/18 through 11/23/18 only.)

Lord Howe Patio

General Burgoyne

Paul Revere

Eagles View

Seneca Patio

Mohican

Fri. November 30 – Sun. December 2, 2018 ~2 nights except when specified.

Country Inn

Hill House  (Three night minimum.)

Montcalm Patio

Ethan Allen Log

Ethan Allen Patio

Lord Howe Patio

Jefferson Retreat

Paul Revere

Eagles View  (Fri. 11/30 only.)

Seneca Retreat  (Three night minimum.)

Seneca Patio

Mohican

Fri. December 7 – Sun. December 9, 2018 ~2 nights except when specified.

Country Inn

Hill House  (Three night minimum.)

Montcalm Patio

Ethan Allen Log

Ethan Allen Patio

Lord Howe Log

Lord Howe Patio

General Burgoyne

Jefferson Retreat

Paul Revere

Eagles Nest  (Three night minimum.)

Eagles View

Seneca Retreat  (Three night minimum.)

Seneca Patio

Mohican

Fri. December 14 – Sun. December 16, 2018 ~2 nights except when specified.

Country Inn

Hill House  (Three night minimum.)

Montcalm Patio

Ethan Allen Log

Ethan Allen Patio

Lord Howe Log

Lord Howe Patio

General Burgoyne

Jefferson Retreat

Paul Revere

Eagles Nest  (Three night minimum.)

Eagles View

Seneca Retreat  (Three night minimum.)

Mohican

Call for Winter 2018 – 2019 Availability!!

Book Now

Accommodations Website Design & Development by Mannix Marketing, Inc.