Make a Reservation1-800-368-6088 Open Year Round
FacebookGoogle PlusTwitter
Hague NY on Lake George

Summer 2018 Availability

Call 1-800-368-6088 for Information!

Sat. June 23 – Sat. June 30, 2018 ~Nightly Availability.

3 night minimum except when specified.

Iroquois  (Mon. 6/25 – Sat. 6/30.)

Eagles Nest  (Fri. 6/29 only.)

Ethan Allen Log  (Sat. 6/23 only, or Fri. 6/29 only.)

Ethan Allen Patio  (Mon. 6/25 – Wed. 6/27 only.)

Paul Revere  (Mon. 6/25 – Sat. 6/30.)

Seneca Patio  (Mon. 6/25 – Sat. 6/30.)

Lord Howe Log  (Mon. 6/25 – Sat. 6/30.)

Montcalm Log  (Thur. 6/28 – Sat. 6/30 only.)

Montcalm Patio  (Fri. 6/29 only.)

Hill House  (Thur. 6/28 – Sat. 6/30 only.)

Cozy Cottage  (Fri. 6/29 only.)

Adirondack Cottage  (Wed. 6/27 – Fri. 6/29 only.)

Mohican  (Fri. 6/22 – Tues. 6/26.)

Sat. June 30 – Sat. July 7, 2018 ~Weekly only.

General Burgoyne

Seven Gables ~ Fri. July 6 – Sun. July 8, 2018 only.

Motel Rooms ~ Nightly availability only.

Sat. July 7 – Sat. July 14, 2018 ~Weekly only.  Except when specified.

Ethan Allen Patio

Jefferson Retreat  (Thurs. 7/12 – Sat. 7/14 only.)

Motel Rooms ~ Nightly availability.

Sat. July 14 – Sat. July 21, 2018 ~Weekly only.

Eagles View

Motel Rooms ~ Weekly & nightly availability.  Three night minimum.

Sat. July 21 – Sat. July 28, 2018 ~Weekly only.

Eagles View

Motel Rooms ~ Nightly availability.

Sat. July 28 – Sat. August 4, 2018 ~Weekly only.

Sorry, no Cabin, Cottage or Country Inn availability.

Motel Rooms ~ Nightly availability.

Sat. August 4 – Sat. August 11, 2018 ~Weekly only.

~Sorry, no Cabin, Cottage,  Motel Room or Country Inn availability.~

Sat. August 11 – Sat. August 18, 2018 ~Weekly only, except when specified.

Ethan Allen Patio

Motel Rooms ~ Nightly availability.

Sat. August 18 – Sat. August 25, 2018 ~Weekly only, except when specified.

~Sorry, no Cabin, Cottage or Country Inn availability.~

Country Inn~ The Wind Tunnel  (Wed. 8/22 – Sat. 8/25.)

Motel Rooms ~ Nightly availability.  Three night minimum.

Seven Gables ~ Sun. August 19 – Sun. August 26, 2018.

Sat. August 25 – Sat. September 1, 2018 ~Weekly only.

6 Bedroom Country Inn  (Tues. 8/28 – Sat. 9/1.)

Ethan Allen Patio

General Burgoyne

Paul Revere

Adirondack Cottage

Private Homes~ Sun. August 26 – Sun. September 2, 2018

Call for Labor Day Weekend Availability!!

Book Now

Accommodations Website Design & Development by Mannix Marketing, Inc.