Make a Reservation1-800-368-6088 Open Year Round
FacebookGoogle PlusTwitter
Hague NY on Lake George

Summer 2019 Availability

Summer 2019 Availability!

Sat. June 22 – Sat. June 29, 2019 ~Weekly only.  Except when specified.

Hill House Cottage

Seneca Retreat

Seneca Patio

Eagles Nest

Motel Rooms  ~Nightly Availability

Sat. June 29 – Sat. July 6, 2019 ~Weekly only.  Except when specified.

Hill House Cottage

Motel Rooms  ~Nightly Availability

Sat. July 6 – Sat. July 13, 2019 ~Weekly only.  Except when specified.

Eagles Nest

Eagles View

Lord Howe Patio

Ethan Allen Patio

Jefferson Retreat

Motel Rooms ~ Nightly availability.

Sat. July 13 – Sat. July 20, 2019 ~Weekly only, except when specified.

Ethan Allen Log

Ethan Allen Patio

General Burgoyne

Jefferson Retreat

Cozy Cottage

Montcalm Patio

Motel Rooms ~ Nightly availability.

Sat. July 20 – Sat. July 27, 2019 ~Weekly only, except when specified.

Country Inn (9 Bedroom Package)

Eagles View

Sat. July 27 – Sat. August 3, 2019 ~Weekly only, except when specified.

Montcalm Log

Iroquois Chalet

Motel Rooms ~ Nightly availability.

Sat. August 3 – Sat. August 10, 2019 ~Weekly only, except when specified.
Iroquois Chalet

Jefferson Retreat

Adirondack Cottage

Sat. August 10 – Sat. August 17, 2019 ~Weekly only, except when specified.

Paul Revere

Mohican

Lord Howe Patio

General Burgoyne

Iroquois

Eagles View

Motel Rooms ~ Nightly availability.

Sat. August 17 – Sat. August 24, 2019 ~Weekly only, except when specified.

The Wind Tunnel

Eagles Nest

General Burgoyne

Jefferson Retreat

Paul Revere

Mohican

Hill House Cottage

Cozy Cottage

Adirondack Cottage

Motel Rooms ~ Nightly availability.

Sat. August 24 – Sat. August 31, 2019 ~Weekly only, except when specified.

Weekly & nightly availability will be updated once the calendar week has past.  Returning guests have first option to book for 2019.

Call for Labor Day Weekend 2019 Availability!!

Book Now

Accommodations Website Design & Development by Mannix Marketing, Inc.