Make a Reservation518-543-6088 Open Year Round
FacebookGoogle PlusTwitter
Hague NY on Lake George

Winter Availability

~Winter Weekend Availability~

~ Thursday, January 27 – Monday, January 31, 2021 ~  Super Saver Rates~ Two night minimum, unless otherwise noted.

Iroquois  ~Three night minimum.~

Eagles Nest  ~Three night minimum.~

Eagles View

Montcalm Patio  (Thursday, 1/27/22 through Sunday, 1/30/22.)

Seneca Retreat

Ethan Allen Log

Ethan Allen Patio  (Thursday, 1/27/22 through Saturday, 1/29/22.)

Paul Revere

Jefferson Retreat  (Saturday, 1/29/22 through Monday, 1/31/22.)

Mohican

~ Thursday, February 3 – Monday, February 7, 2022 ~  Super Saver Rates~ Two night minimum, unless otherwise noted.

Country Inn Rooms

Ethan Allen Patio

Mohican

~ Thursday, February 10 – Monday, February 14, 2022 ~  Super Saver Rates~ Two night minimum, unless otherwise noted.

Country Inn Rooms

Ethan Allen Patio

Eagles View  (Thursday, 2/10/22 through Saturday, 2/12/22.)

General Burgoyne  (Thursday, 2/10/22 through Sunday, 2/13/22.)

~ Thursday, February 17 – Monday, February 21, 2021 ~  Off Season Rates~ Three night minimum, unless otherwise noted.

Happy President’s Day Weekend!!

Country Inn (Six Bedroom Package)

Eagles View

Lord Howe Patio

Jefferson Retreat  (Thursday, 2/17/22 through Saturday, 2/19/22 only.)

Ethan Allen Patio  (Saturday, 2/19/22 through Monday, 2/21/22.)

~ Thursday, February 24 – Monday, February 28, 2022 ~  Super Saver Rates~ Two night minimum, unless otherwise noted.

Country Inn (Six Bedroom Package)

Hill House ~Three night minimum.

Seneca Retreat  (Saturday, 2/26/22 through Monday, 2/28/22.)

Seneca Patio

Ethan Allen Patio

Lord Howe Log  (Friday, 2/25/22 only.)

Lord Howe Patio

Paul Revere  (Saturday, 2/26/22 through Monday, 2/28/22.)

Jefferson Retreat  (Thursday, 2/24/22 through Saturday, 2/26/22.)

Eagles View  (Thursday, 2/24/22 through Saturday, 2/26/22.)

~ Thursday, March 3 – Monday, March 7, 2022 ~  Super Saver Rates~ Two night minimum, unless otherwise noted.

Country Inn Rooms

Iroquois  ~Three night minimum.~

Eagles Nest  ~Three night minimum.~

Eagles View

Seneca Retreat

Seneca Patio

Montcalm Log

Montcalm Patio

Ethan Allen Patio

Lord Howe Patio

General Burgoyne

Jefferson Retreat

Paul Revere

Mohican

~ Thursday, March 10 – Monday, March 14, 2022 ~  Super Saver Rates~ Two night minimum, unless otherwise noted.

Country Inn Rooms

Iroquois  ~Three night minimum.~

Eagles Nest  ~Three night minimum.~

Eagles View  (Thursday, 3/10/22 through Saturday, 3/12/22.)

Ethan Allen Log

Ethan Allen Patio

Lord Howe Log

Lord Howe Patio

General Burgoyne  (Friday, 3/11/22 through Monday, 3/14/22.)

Mohican

~ Thursday, March 17 – Monday, March 21, 2022 ~  Super Saver Rates~ Two night minimum, unless otherwise noted.

Country Inn Rooms

Iroquois  ~Three night minimum.~

Eagles Nest  ~Three night minimum.~

Seneca Retreat

Montcalm Log

Montcalm Patio

Ethan Allen Log

Ethan Allen Patio

Lord Howe Log

Lord Howe Patio

General Burgoyne

Jefferson Retreat

Paul Revere

Mohican

~ Thursday, March 24 – Monday, March 28, 2022 ~  Super Saver Rates~ Two night minimum, unless otherwise noted.

Country Inn Rooms

Iroquois  ~Three night minimum.~

Eagles Nest  ~Three night minimum.~

Eagles View

Seneca Retreat

Seneca Patio  (Thursday, 3/24/22 through Saturday, 3/26/22.)

Montcalm Log

Montcalm Patio

Ethan Allen Log

Ethan Allen Patio

Lord Howe Log

Lord Howe Patio

General Burgoyne

Jefferson Retreat

Paul Revere

Mohican

~See our Summer 2022 Availability Page for Summer Weekly Reservations!~ (518)543-6088

~Great Availability through April 2022!!  Book Online or call for availability~

Book Now

Accommodations Website Design & Development by Mannix Marketing, Inc.