Make a Reservation518-543-6088 Open Year Round
FacebookGoogle PlusTwitter
Hague NY on Lake George

Winter Weekend Availability

~ Friday, February 26 – Sunday, February 28 ~

Country Inn Rooms

Seneca Patio

Lord Howe Patio  (Friday, 2/26/21 only.)

~ Friday, March 5 – Sunday, March 7 ~

Country Inn Rooms

Montcalm Log

Paul Revere

Jefferson Retreat

Iroquois  (Friday, 3/5/21 only.)

~ Friday, March 12 – Sunday, March 14 ~

Country Inn Rooms

Montcalm Log

Mohican

Eagles Nest (Thursday, 3/11/21 through Saturday, 3/13/21 only.)

~ Friday, March 19 – Sunday, March 21 ~

Country Inn Rooms

Ethan Allen Patio

Lord Howe Patio

General Burgoyne

Mohican

Paul Revere  (Friday, 3/19/21 only.)

~ Friday, March 26 – Sunday, March 28 ~

Country Inn Rooms

Montcalm Log

Montcalm Patio

Ethan Allen Log

Ethan Allen Patio

Lord Howe Log

Lord Howe Patio

Seneca Patio

~Great availability through April & May!~ (518)543-6088

Book Now

Accommodations Website Design & Development by Mannix Marketing, Inc.