Make a Reservation1-800-368-6088 Open Year Round
FacebookGoogle PlusTwitter
Hague NY on Lake George
Trout House in the Winter

2019 Winter Weekend Availability

President’s Day Weekend!!

Fri. Feb. 14 – Sun. Feb. 18, 2019 ~2 night minimum except when specified.

OFF SEASON RATES

Country Inn

Montcalm Log

Montcalm Patio  (Fri. 2/15/19 only)

Ethan Allen Patio  (Fri. 2/15/19 only)

Eagles Nest  (Sun. 2/17/19 only.)

Hill House  (Fri. 2/15/19 only)

Seneca Retreat  (Fri. 2/15/19 only)

Fri. Feb. 22 – Sun. Feb. 24, 2019 ~2 night minimum except when specified.

SUPER SAVER RATES

Country Inn Rooms

Eagles Nest  (Sat. 2/23 only.)

Hill House  (Fri. 2/22 only.)

Fri. March 1 – Sun. March 3, 2019 ~2 night minimum except when specified.

SUPER SAVER RATES

Country Inn

Montcalm Log

Montcalm Patio 

Ethan Allen Log

Ethan Allen Patio

Lord Howe Log

General Burgoyne

Eagles Nest  (Three night minimum)

Eagles View

Seneca Retreat  (Three night minimum)

Mohican

Fri. March 8 – Sun. March 10, 2019 ~2 night minimum except when specified.

SUPER SAVER RATES

Country Inn

Montcalm Log

Ethan Allen Patio

Lord Howe Log

Paul Revere

General Burgoyne

Jefferson Retreat

Eagles View

Mohican

Fri. March 15 – Sun. March 17, 2019 ~2 night minimum except when specified.

SUPER SAVER RATES

Country Inn

Montcalm Log

Montcalm Patio 

Ethan Allen Log

Ethan Allen Patio

Lord Howe Log

Lord Howe Patio

General Burgoyne

Jefferson Retreat

Eagles View

Seneca Retreat  (Three night minimum)

Mohican

Fri. March 22 – Sun. March 24, 2019 ~2 night minimum except when specified.

SUPER SAVER RATES

Country Inn

Montcalm Log

Montcalm Patio 

Ethan Allen Log

Ethan Allen Patio

Lord Howe Log

Lord Howe Patio

Paul Revere

Jefferson Retreat

Seneca Patio  (Fri. 3/22/19 only.)

Eagles Nest  (Three night minimum)

Eagles View

Seneca Retreat  (Three night minimum)

Mohican

Fri. March 29 – Sun. March 31, 2019 ~2 night minimum except when specified.

SUPER SAVER RATES

Country Inn

Montcalm Log

Montcalm Patio

Ethan Allen Log

Ethan Allen Patio

Lord Howe Log

Lord Howe Patio

Paul Revere

General Burgoyne

Jefferson Retreat

Eagles Nest  (Three night minimum)

Eagles View

Hill House  (Three night minimum)

Seneca Retreat  (Three night minimum)

Seneca Patio

Mohican

Great Availability through April 2019!!

Book Now

Accommodations Website Design & Development by Mannix Marketing, Inc.