Make a Reservation518-543-6088 Open Year Round
FacebookGoogle PlusTwitter
Hague NY on Lake George

Spring Weekend Availability

Spring Weekend Availability~

~ May 26 – 30 ~

Happy Memorial Day Weekend!! 

IN SEASON/PRIME NIGHTLY RATES ~Three night minimum~ Unless otherwise noted.~

Country Inn Rooms

Ethan Allen Patio

Lord Howe Patio

General Burgoyne

Jefferson Retreat

Mohican

Adirondack Cottage

Motel Rooms

~ June 2 – 6 ~

IN SEASON/PRIME NIGHTLY RATES ~Three night minimum~ Unless otherwise noted.~

Montcalm Log

Montcalm Patio

General Burgoyne

Seneca Retreat

Eagles Nest

Iroquois  (Thursday, 6/2/22 through Sunday, 6/5/22.)

~ June 9 – 13 ~

IN SEASON/PRIME NIGHTLY RATES ~Three night minimum~ Unless otherwise noted.~

General Burgoyne

Paul Revere

Montcalm Log  (Thursday, 6/9/22 through Saturday, 6/11/22.)

Eagles View  (Thursday, 6/9/22 through Saturday, 6/11/22.)

Hill House  (Friday, 6/10/22 only.)

Ethan Allen Patio  (Saturday, 6/11/22 through Monday, 6/13/22 only.)

Seven Gables Home  (Three night minimum.)

Henry Knox Home  (Friday, 6/10/22 through Sunday, 6/12/22 only.)

Island View Home  (Saturday, 6/11/22 through Thursday, 6/16/22.)

~ June 16 – 20 ~

IN SEASON/PRIME NIGHTLY RATES ~Three night minimum~ Unless otherwise noted.~

Montcalm Log  (Thursday, 6/16/22 through Saturday, 6/18/22.)

Ethan Allen Log  (Thursday, 6/16/22 through Saturday, 6/18/22.)

Cozy Cottage  (Thursday, 6/16/22 through Saturday, 6/18/22.)

Seneca Patio  (Friday, 6/17/22 through Monday, 6/20/22.)

Montcalm Patio  (Friday, 6/17/22 only.)

Ethan Allen Patio  (Friday, 6/17/22 only.)

General Burgoyne  (Saturday, 6/18/22 only.)

Mohican  (Friday, 6/17/22 only.)

Book Online or call for Summer availability~

Book Now

Accommodations Website Design & Development by Mannix Marketing, Inc.