Make a Reservation1-800-368-6088 Open Year Round
FacebookGoogle PlusTwitter
Hague NY on Lake George
Summer housing unit

Summer 2019 Availability

Sat. June 22 – Sat. June 29, 2019 ~Weekly only.  Except when specified.

Eagles Nest

Eagles View

Seneca Patio

Wind Tunnel

The Library  (6/23/19 through 6/25/19 only.)

The Gallery  (6/23/19 through 6/25/19 only.)

The Stern  (6/23/19 through 6/25/19 only.)

Southern Suite  (6/23/19 through 6/25/19 only.)

Montcalm Log  (6/22/19 through 6/25/19 only.)

Ethan Allen Log  (6/22/19 through 6/25/19 only.)

Lord Howe Log  (6/22/19 through 6/25/19 only.)

Lord Howe Patio  (6/22/19 through 6/25/19 only.)

General Burgoyne  (6/22/19 through 6/25/19 only.)

Paul Revere  (6/22/19 through 6/25/19 only.)

Jefferson Retreat  (6/22/19 through 6/25/19 only.)

Cozy Cottage  (6/24/19 only.)

Mohican  (6/22/19 through 6/25/19 only.)

Motel Rooms  ~Nightly Availability

Sat. June 29 – Sat. July 6, 2019 ~Weekly only.  Except when specified.

Motel Rooms  ~Nightly Availability (6/29/19 – 7/2/19 only)

Sat. July 6 – Sat. July 13, 2019 ~Weekly only.  Except when specified.

Iroquois

Eagles Nest

Eagles View

Ethan Allen Patio

Lord Howe Patio  (7/6/19 – 7/10/19 only)

Motel Rooms ~ Nightly availability.

Sat. July 13 – Sat. July 20, 2019 ~Weekly only, Except when specified.

Ethan Allen Patio

Montcalm Patio

Motel Rooms ~ Nightly availability.

Sat. July 20 – Sat. July 27, 2019 ~Weekly only, Except when specified.

Wind Tunnel

Jefferson Retreat

Eagles View

Motel Rooms ~ Nightly availability. (7/21/19 – 7/27/19 only)

Sat. July 27 – Sat. August 3, 2019 ~Weekly only, Sorry, currently no vacancies.

Island View Home  (7/28/19 – 8/4/19,  Sunday to Sunday)

Sat. August 3 – Sat. August 10, 2019 ~Weekly only, Except when specified.

Iroquois Chalet

Eagles View

Seven Gables Home  (8/4/19 – 8/11/19,  Sunday to Sunday)

Sat. August 10 – Sat. August 17, 2019 ~Weekly only, Except when specified.

Paul Revere

Mohican

Lord Howe Patio

General Burgoyne

Jefferson Retreat

Eagles View

Motel Rooms ~ Nightly availability.

Sat. August 17 – Sat. August 24, 2019 ~Weekly only, Except when specified.

Eagles Nest

General Burgoyne

Montcalm Patio

Adirondack Cottage

Motel Rooms ~ Nightly availability.

Wheeler House  (8/18/19 – 8/25/19,  Sunday – Sunday)

Sat. August 24 – Sat. August 31, 2019 ~ Possible flexibility with weekly booking requirement!

6 Bedroom Country Inn

Montcalm Log

Montcalm Patio

Lord Howe Patio

Paul Revere

General Burgoyne

Jefferson Retreat

Adirondack

Iroquois

Eagles Nest

Eagles View  ~ available Saturday 8/24/19 – Friday 8/30/19 only.

Seneca Retreat  ~ available Saturday 8/24/19 – Thursday 8/29/19 only.

Ethan Allen Log  ~ available Saturday 8/24/19 – Friday 8/30/19 only.

Lord Howe Log  ~ available starting Tuesday 8/27/19.

Seneca Patio  ~ available Tuesday 8/27/19 – Friday 8/30/19 only.

Seven Gables  ~ available Sunday 8/25/19 – Sunday 9/1/19.

Motel Rooms  ~ Nightly availability.

Labor Day Weekend 2019 ~ Three night minimum required.

Montcalm Log

Montcalm Patio

Lord Howe Log

Lord Howe Patio

General Burgoyne

Jefferson Retreat

Adirondack

Cozy Cottage  (8/31/19 – 9/3/19)

Iroquois

Eagles Nest

Seven Gables

Motel Rooms

Call for Fall 2019 Availability!!

Book Now

Accommodations Website Design & Development by Mannix Marketing, Inc.