Make a Reservation518-543-6088 Open Year Round
FacebookGoogle PlusTwitter
Hague NY on Lake George

Summer 2024 Availability

~Summer 2024 Availability~

Saturday, 6/22/24 through Saturday, 6/29/24 ~ Weekly only, unless otherwise noted.

Now accepting 3 or 4 night stays this week, as long as the reservation begins or ends on a Saturday.

Country Inn~ The Wind Tunnel  (Monday, 6/24/24 through Saturday, 6/29/24 only.)

Hill House Cottage  (Wednesday, 6/26/24 through Saturday, 6/29/24 only.)

Eagles View

Montcalm Patio

Seneca Retreat

Ethan Allen Patio  (Monday, 6/24/24 through Saturday, 6/29/24 only.)

Lord Howe Log  (Friday, 6/28/24 only.)

Lord Howe Patio  (Sunday, 6/23/24 through Saturday, 6/29/24 only.)

General Burgoyne  (Monday, 6/24/24 through Saturday, 6/29/24 only.)

Jefferson Retreat  (Sunday, 6/23/24 through Saturday, 6/29/24 only.)

Mohican

Cozy Cottage

Motel Rooms  (Three night minimum.)

Seven Gables Home  (Sunday, 6/23/24 through Sunday, 6/30/24.)

Island View Home  (Sunday, 6/23/24 through Sunday, 6/30/24.)

Henry Knox Home  (Thursday, 6/27/24 through Sunday, 6/30/24.)

Wheeler House  (Sunday, 6/23/24 to Friday, 6/28/24.)

Saturday, 6/29/24 through Saturday, 7/6/24~ Weekly only, unless otherwise noted.

Sorry, no vacancies at the resort.

Saturday, 7/6/24 through Saturday, 7/13/24~ Weekly only, unless otherwise noted.

Motel Rooms  (Three night minimum.)

Seven Gables Home  (Sunday, 7/7/24 through Sunday, 7/14/24.)

Saturday, 7/13/24 through Saturday, 7/20/24~ Weekly only, unless otherwise noted.

Motel Room  (Three night minimum.)

Henry Knox Home  (Sunday, 7/14/24 to Sunday, 7/21/24.)

Saturday, 7/20/24 through Saturday, 7/27/24

Ethan Allen Log

Paul Revere

Motel Rooms  (Saturday, 7/20/24 through Monday, 7/22/24 only.)

Motel Rooms  (Thursday, 7/25/24 through Saturday, 7/27/24 only.)

Seven Gables Home  (Sunday, 7/21/24 through Sunday, 7/28/24.)

Saturday, 7/27/24 through Saturday, 8/3/24

Sorry, no vacancies at the resort.

Saturday, 8/3/24 through Saturday, 8/10/24

Jefferson Retreat

Wheeler House  (Sunday, 8/4/24 to Sunday, 8/11/24.)

Saturday, 8/10/24 through Saturday, 8/17/24

Motel Room  (Saturday, 8/10/24 only.)

Motel Room  (Thursday, 8/15/24 only.)

Saturday, 8/17/24 through Saturday, 8/24/24

Eagles View

Motel Rooms  (Three night minimum.  Saturday, 8/17/24 through Thursday, 8/22/24.)

Saturday, 8/24/24 through Saturday, 8/31/24

Country Inn~ 6 Bedroom

Eagles View  (Wednesday, 8/28/24 through Friday, 8/30/24.)

Ethan Allen Patio

Lord Howe Patio

Motel Rooms  (Three night minimum.)

Wheeler House  (Sunday, 8/25/24 through Sunday, 9/1/24.)

Seven Gables Home  (Sunday, 8/25/24 through Sunday, 9/1/24.)

Henry Knox Home  (Thursday, 8/29/24 through Sunday, 9/1/24.)

~Call for nightly availability, (518)543-6088.~

Book Now

Accommodations Website Design & Development by Mannix Marketing, Inc.